The textile bike lock in three models

Every textile lock fromtex-lock is a particularly durable, extremely flexible and incomparably beautiful lock that reliably secures all your vehicles with two wheels against theft. In order to meet the individual security requirements of your vehicles, the tex–lock is available in three models: tex–lock eyelet, orbit and mate.

Bike connected to the bicycle stand by its rear wheel and top tube with U-lock and textile extension in blue-black
tex–lock eyelet
Bikes rear wheel and top tube connected to bike stand with orange textile rope lock
tex–lock orbit
Frame lock with textile extension in gray-black secures e-bike to bike stand
tex–lock mate

All three textile locks share our textile rope technology: a combination of hardened special steel and high-tech textile fibers that gives the locks security and flexibility.

Discover the benefits of tex–lock technology and the details of the three models and find the right textile lock for your bike, e-bike, e-scooter, etc. today.

The textile lock is: secure, flexible, durable and multifunctional

The textile lock technology made of high-tech fibers and hardened steel gives each tex–lock special advantages that you benefit from:

Multiple safe

No cracking, no rattling, no scratches

The tex–lock technology offers good protection against theft, paint scratches and annoying rattling when riding. The hardened steel at the core of all ropes makes the flexible textile locks resistant to attacks with a saw or knife.

The steel core is surrounded by three layers of high-tech fibres, which give the textile rope additional cut protection against attacks with bolt cutters, as well as fire protection.

The rubberized metal parts at the rope ends and the soft textile surface are a further advantage: they protect your frame from scratches and your ears from rattling.

yellow tongs crossed out in red
yellow saw crossed out in red
Black icon with yellow flame crossed out in red
Black icon with yellow flower

Maximum comfort

High flexibility, light weight and easy handling

The tex–lock textile lock for bikes is extremely flexible, so you can wrap it around your bike and a solid object in no time at all. You are spared the painful pressure on your back caused by a rigid bike lock in your rucksack or cramped hands from the awkward locking with an inflexible lock.

At the same time, the three textile locks are lighter than comparably secure bike locks from other manufacturers. This means that your luggage is not unnecessarily weighed down while riding, so you can invest the weight saved in other things, e.g. in cool bike accessories.

Finally, the textile lock is available in a total of four different lengths from 80 cm to 120 cm. You can therefore choose a model whose length fits your bike perfectly to secure it to a solid object . And you no longer need to worry about whether the distance is too far or the lamppost is too wide for your lock.

Well invested

This textile bike lock is durable

Thanks to the use of high-quality materials and professional workmanship, a tex–lock textile lock is not only highly resistant to theft from attacks with bolt cutters and the like, but also to the effects of weather and wear and tear.

Thanks to this resistance, your tex–lock is extremely durable and will be a loyal companion for a long time. Your money is therefore better invested than in a cheap lock, which may be available for less money, but will not last as long as a tex–lock. This saves you the hassle of searching for a new lock in the long term.

More than just a textile lock for bicycles

Unique designs for individual style

You choose the textile lock in the color of your choice for an individual and stylish appearance with your bike. Each tex–lock is available in these different colors:

So whether you are looking for a colorful textile lock to match your bike, are on the lookout for an eye-catching variant or prefer a muted alternative, there is sure to be the right color for you!

Choose the right textile lock for your bike, e-scooter & co.

Because bicycles, e-bikes, e-scooters, motorcycles, etc. are individually constructed, they also need to be secured against theft in different ways. In order to offer a high level of theft protection for all these vehicles, each tex–lock textile lock has been developed for specific purposes. Each tex–lock therefore has its own advantages:

Two are better than one: The tex–lock eyelet

The tex–lock eyelet is a combination of U-lock and textile cable in three different lengths. It is available at Bundle with our D-lock, the lightest Sold Secure Diamond U-lock on the market, or the U/X-lock - our U-lock with two shackles. There are two rubberized metal eyelets at the ends of the cable to enable the loop-through principle to be used. This means that the textile lock offers double protection. The bundles are certified with high bicycle lock security levels from ART and Sold Secure .

Simply safe: The tex–lock orbit

The also ART*2-certified tex–lock orbit is a textile cable lock with a key lock cylinder and a robust lock body. This means that the textile lock is not only resistant to attacks by bolt cutters, saws and fire, but also to lock picking, drilling, over-tightening, etc. With a length of 100 cm, it can be used universally and, thanks to Click & Go (locking without a key) and Click & Connect (connection with other orbits) makes it an extremely practical lock.

Carrying away is pointless: The tex–lock mate

The tex–lock mate works as a flexible extension for frame locks. With the practical rope length of 120 cm, the bike can be secured from the frame around any solid object and combined with the universal bolt made of hardened steel with all common frame locks. Without frame lock extension, the bike could easily be carried away or pushed away. Thanks to your tex–lock mate this is no longer possible, so the potential thief can walk.

So you can not only buy a textile bike lock here, but also the ideal lock for your other two-wheeled vehicles.

A textile lock for all vehicles with 2 wheels

The flexible rope of the textile locks winds around almost any two-wheeler and all fixed objects. Whether you're riding to work on an e-scooter, whizzing around the city on a moped, cruising to the stadium on a scooter or going on an excursion on an e-bike.

A tex–lock is the ideal choice to protect any vehicle against theft, from the bicycle trailer lock and bike lock for e-bikesmoped and motorcycle locks, through to scooter and e-scooter locks. e-scooter lock.

gray shackle lock textile extension secures scooter with shackle lock to bike stand

Interesting facts about tex–lock and the cycling world

Take a look at the tex–lock blog. There you can find out what stories are behind the colorful locks, how you can support a good cause by buying the limited edition Special Edition , how to clean a textile lock properly and much more.

Update...
  • Your cart ist still waiting for your favourite product.

The goal of the project is the approval of a funded, advanced R&D project in cooperation with Saxon companies and research institutions. This includes extensive research, the identification of scientific and industrial partners, the structured evaluation of the existing knowledge base, the preparation of the content of the application, and the application for the R&D project.

Sign up for our newsletter!

For your registration we give you a 5% coupon on your purchase in our store!

We will inform you about promotions and new products, let you know when products are back in stock and keep you posted about what's going on at tex–lock.Sign up and stay tuned!

You will receive the voucher in a separate mail as soon as you have successfully registered for the newsletter and confirmed your registration.

*By signing up for the newsletter you accept our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Important information!

As we are currently rebuilding our webshop, it is unfortunately not possible to place orders. However, you are welcome to take a look around and decide which of our locks suits you best.

As planned, we will be fully available again from 03.01.2024. We ask for your understanding and wish you a good start to the new year! See you soon!

Your Texlock Team

black tex–lock icon against yellow background

Not your preferred language?

Is dit niet je favoriete taal?

Das Fahrrad-Textilschloss in drei Modellen

Jedes Textilschloss von tex–lock ist ein besonders langlebiges, enorm flexibles und unvergleichlich schönes Schloss, das alle deine Fahrzeuge mit zwei Rädern zuverlässig vor Diebstahl sichert. Um den individuellen Sicherungsanforderungen deiner Fahrzeuge gerecht zu werden, gibt es das tex–lock in den drei Modellen: tex–lock eyelet, orbit und mate.

Hinterrad und Oberrohr vom Fahrrad mit Bügelschloss und Verlängerung aus Textil in blau-schwarz am Fahrradständer angeschlossen
tex–lock eyelet
Hinterrad und Oberrohr vom Fahrrad mit orangenem Seilschloss aus Textil an Fahrradständer angeschlossen
tex–lock orbit
Rahmenschloss mit Verlängerung aus Textil in grau-schwarz sichert E-Lastenrad an Fahrradständer
tex–lock mate

Alle drei Textilschlösser vereint unsere Textilseil-Technologie: Eine Kombination aus gehärtetem Spezialstahl und Hightech-Textilfasern, die den Schlössern Sicherheit und Flexibilität verleiht.

Entdecke die Vorteile der tex–lock Technologie sowie die Details zu den drei Modellen und finde noch heute das richtige Textilschloss für dein Fahrrad, E-Bike, E-Scooter & Co.

Das Textilschloss ist: sicher, flexibel, langlebig und multifunktional

Die Textilschloss-Technologie aus Hightech-Fasern und gehärtetem Stahl verleiht jedem tex–lock  spezielle Vorteile, von denen du profitierst:

Mehrfach sicher

Kein Aufbrechen, kein Klappern, keine Kratzer

Die tex–lock Technologie bietet guten Schutz gegen Diebstahl, gegen Lackkratzer und gegen nerviges Klappern beim Fahren. Der gehärtete Stahl im Kern aller Seile macht die flexiblen Textilschlösser resistent gegen Angriffe mit einer Säge oder einem Messer.

Der Stahlkern ist von drei Lagen Hightech-Fasern umgeben, die dem Textilseil zusätzlichen Schnittschutz vor Angriffen mit Bolzenschneider verleihen sowie Feuerschutz.

Die gummierten Metallteile an den Seilenden und die weiche Textiloberfläche sind ein weiterer Vorteil: Sie schützen deinen Rahmen vor Kratzern und deine Ohren vor Klappern.

Schwarzes Icon mit gelber Zange in rot durchgestrichen
Schwarzes Icon mit gelber Säge in rot durchgestrichen
Schwarzes Icon mit gelber Flamme in rot durchgestrichen
Schwarzes Icon mit gelber Blume

Maximaler Komfort

Enorme Flexibilität, leichtes Gewicht und einfaches Handling

Das tex–lock Textilschloss fürs Fahrrad ist äußerst flexibel, sodass du es im Handumdrehen zusammenwickeln oder um dein Rad und einen festen Gegenstand winden kannst. Das schmerzhafte Drücken am Rücken durch ein starres Fahrradschloss im Rucksack, bzw. verkrampfte Hände vom umständlichen Abschließen mit einem unflexiblen Schloss bleiben dir somit erspart.

Zugleich sind die drei Textilschlösser leichter als vergleichbar sicherer Fahrradschlösser anderer Hersteller. Dein Gepäck wird beim Fahren somit nicht unnötig erschwert, sodass du das eingesparte Gewicht in andere Dinge investieren kannst, z. B. in cooles Fahrradzubehör.

Letztlich ist das textile Schloss in insgesamt vier verschiedenen Längen von 80 cm bis 120 cm erhältlich. Du kannst dir somit ein Modell aussuchen, dessen Länge perfekt zu deinem Fahrrad passt, um es sicher an einem festen Gegenstand anzuschließen. Und brauchst dir keine Sorgen mehr machen, ob der Abstand zu weit oder der Laternenpfahl zu breit für dein Schloss ist.

Gut investiert

Dieses Fahrrad-Textilschloss ist langlebig

Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialien und der professionellen Verarbeitung leistet ein tex–lock Textilschloss nicht nur hohen Widerstand gegenüber Diebstahl durch Angriffe mit Bolzenschneidern und Co., sondern auch gegen Witterungseinflüsse und Verschleiß.

Dank dieser Widerstandsfähigkeit ist dein tex–lock äußerst langlebig und dir für lange Zeit ein treuer Begleiter. Dein Geld ist folglich besser investiert als in ein billiges Schloss, das zwar für weniger Euro erhältlich sein mag, dafür aber auch nicht so lange hält wie ein tex–lock. Die mühevolle Suche nach einem neuen Schloss bleibt dir dadurch also langfristig erspart.

Mehr als nur ein Textilschloss für Fahrrad

Einzigartige Designs für individuellen Style

Du suchst dir für einen individuellen und stylischen Auftritt mit deinem Fahrrad das Textilschloss in der Farbe deiner Wahl aus. Jedes tex–lock ist in diesen verschiedenen Farben erhältlich:

Ob du also ein buntes Textilschloss passend zu deinem Fahrrad suchst, Ausschau nach einer auffälligen Variante hältst oder lieber eine gedeckte Alternative bevorzugst: Es ist mit Sicherheit die richtige Farbe für dich dabei!

Wähle das richtige Textilschloss für dein Fahrrad, E-Scooter & Co.

Weil Fahrräder, E-Bikes, E-Scooter, Motorräder & Co. individuell aufgebaut sind, müssen sie auch unterschiedlich vor Diebstahl gesichert werden. Um für alle diese Fahrzeuge einen hohen Diebstahlschutz zu bieten, wurde jedes tex–lock  Textilschloss für spezielle Einsatzzwecke entwickelt. Jedes tex–lock hat deshalb seine eigenen Vorteile:

Doppelt hält besser: Das tex–lock eyelet

Das tex–lock eyelet ist eine Kombination aus Bügelschloss und Textilseil in drei verschiedenen Längen. Es ist erhältlich im Bundle mit unserem D-lock, dem leichtesten Sold Secure Diamond Bügelschloss auf dem Markt, oder dem U/X-lock – unserem Bügelschloss mit zwei Bügeln. An den Seilenden befinden sich zwei gummierte Metallösen, um damit das Loop-Through-Prinzip anwenden zu können. Dadurch bietet das Textilschloss doppelten Schutz. Die Bundles sind mit hohen Fahrradschloss-Sicherheitsstufen von ART und Sold Secure zertifiziert.

Einfach sicher: Das tex–lock orbit

Das ebenso ART*2-zertifizierte tex–lock orbit ist ein textiles Seilschloss mit Schlüssel-Schließzylinder und einem robusten Schlosskorpus. Dadurch hält das Textilschloss nicht nur Angriffen durch Bolzenschneider, Säge und Feuer stand, sondern auch gegen Lock Picking, Bohren, Überdrehen usw. Mit einer Länge von 100 cm ist es universell einsetzbar und dank Click & Go (Abschließen ohne Schlüssel) und Click & Connect (Verbindung mit anderen orbits) ein äußerst praktisches Schloss.

Wegtragen zwecklos: Das tex–lock mate

Das tex–lock mate funktioniert als flexible Erweiterung für Rahmenschlösser. Mit der praktischen Seillänge von 120 cm lässt sich das Fahrrad vom Rahmen aus um jeden festen Gegenstand sichern und mit dem Universal-Bolzen aus gehärtetem Stahl mit allen gängigen Rahmenschlössern kombinieren. Ohne Rahmenschloss-Erweiterung ließe sich das Fahrrad problemlos wegtragen oder wegschieben. Dank deines tex–lock mate ist das nicht mehr möglich, sodass der potenzielle Dieb zu Fuß gehen kann.

Hier kannst du also nicht nur ein Fahrrad-Textilschloss kaufen, sondern auch das ideale Schloss für deine anderen Fahrzeuge mit zwei Rädern.

Ein Textilschloss für alle Fahrzeuge mit 2 Rädern

Das flexible Seil der Textilschlösser windet sich um nahezu jedes Zweirad und alle festen Gegenstände. Egal, ob du mit dem E-Scooter zur Arbeit fährst, mit dem Moped in die City düst, mit dem Roller ins Stadion cruist oder mit dem E-Bike einen Ausflug machst.

Ein tex–lock ist die ideale Wahl, um jedes Fahrzeug vor Diebstahl zu schützen, vom Fahrradanhänger Schloss und Fahrradschloss fürs E-Bike, übers Moped- und Motorradschloss, bis hin zum Motorroller und E-Scooter Schloss.

graue Bügelschloss-Verlängerung aus Textil sichert Roller mit Bügelschloss an Fahrradständer ab

Wissenswertes rund ums tex–lock und die Fahrradwelt

Wirf doch mal einen Blick in den tex–lock blog. Dort erfährst du, welche Storys sich hinter den bunten Schlössern verbergen, wie du einen guten Zweck mit dem Kauf der limitierten Special Edition unterstützen kannst, wie du ein Textilschloss richtig reinigst und noch viel mehr.

Aktualisierung…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Ziel des Vorhabens ist die Bewilligung eines geförderten, weiterführenden F&E-Projekts in Kooperation mit sächsischen Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen. Dies umfasst umfangreiche Recherchen, die Eruierung von Wissenschafts- und Industriepartnern, die strukturierte Auswertung der vorhandenen Wissensbasis, die inhaltliche Ausarbeitung des Antrages, sowie die Beantragung des F&E-Vorhabens.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter!

Für Deine Anmeldung geben wir Dir einen 5% Gutschein auf deinen Einkauf in unserem Shop!

Wir informieren Dich über Aktionen und neue Produkte, geben Dir Bescheid, wenn vergriffene Produkte wieder vorrätig sind und halten Dich über das allgemeine Geschehen bei texlock auf dem Laufenden. Trag Dich ein und bleib am Ball! :)

Den Gutschein erhältst du in einer separaten Mail, sobald du dich erfolgreich für den Newsletter angemeldet und deine Anmeldung bestätigt hast.

*Mit der Anmeldung für den Newsletter akzeptierst du unsere AGB und Datenschutzerklärung.

Wichtige Information!

Da wir Umbaumaßnahmen an unserem Webshop vornehmen sind derzeit leider keine Bestellungen möglich. Natürlich kannst du dich dennoch gern umschauen und dir schon überlegen, welches unserer Schlösser zu dir passt.

Planmäßig werden wir ab dem 03.01.2024 wieder voll erreichbar sein. Wir bitten um Verständnis und wünschen dir einen guten Start ins neue Jahr! Bis bald!

Dein Texlock-Team

schwarzes tex-lock icon vor gelbem Hintergund

Not your favorite language?

Is dit niet je favoriete taal?