Orders until 20.12.2022 will still be shipped regularly! From this date, all further orders will be processed only from 02.01.2023! Your Texlock Team wishes you a Merry Christmas!

100€ discount voucher

100,00  incl. VAT

You don't know which castle to give to your loved ones? We have the solution: give away our Christmas discount!

  

You don't know what to give your loved ones for Christmas? We have the perfect idea: our gift certificate!

You get 100€ discount on the purchase in our tex-lock store!* All the joy of our locks, without the fear of having chosen a wrong color! No matter if eyelet, orbit, mate or one of our other products: With the gift voucher you have automatically made the right choice!
Beaming faces in DIN A6 format: Fits perfectly, even under the smallest Christmas tree!

*This discount voucher can only be redeemed in our online store at www.tex-lock.com and is only valid for a merchandise value of at least 100€. The discount is calculated based on the German VAT of 19%. In other countries, depending on the tax rate, there may therefore be different discounts. A payout is not possible. The individual discount code can only be used once. The exchange is excluded. The issuer of the voucher is Texlock GmbH in Leipzig. Texlock GmbH is not liable for loss, theft, damage or misuse of this voucher. Our terms and conditions continue to apply.

Weight 0,0062 kg
Size 14.8 × 10.5 × 0.2 cm
Item number: 4 04 01 00045 Category:

You might also like this ...

Update...
  • There are no products in the shopping cart.

The aim of the project is to obtain approval for a funded, advanced R&D project in cooperation with Saxon companies and research institutions. This includes extensive research, the identification of scientific and industrial partners, the structured evaluation of the existing knowledge base, the preparation of the content of the application, and the application for the R&D project.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

For your registration we give you a 5% voucher on your purchase in our shop!

We will inform you about promotions and new products, let you know when out-of-stock products are back in stock and keep you uptodate about what's going on at tex-lock.Sign up and stay on the ball! :)

*By registering for the newsletter you accept our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Bestellungen bis 20.12.2022 werden noch regulär versendet! Ab diesem Datum werden alle weiteren Bestellungen erst ab 02.01.2023 bearbeitet! Dein Texlock Team wünscht dir eine frohe Weihnachtszeit!

100€ Rabattgutschein

100,00  inkl. MwSt.

Du weißt nicht welches Schloss du deinen Liebsten schenken sollst? Wir haben die Lösung: Verschenke unseren Weihnachtsrabatt!

  

Du weißt nicht was du deinen Liebsten zu Weihnachten schenken sollst? Wir haben die perfekte Idee: Unseren Geschenkgutschein!

Du bekommst 100€ Nachlass auf den Einkauf in unserem tex-lock-Shop!* Die ganze Freude unserer Schlösser, ohne die Angst eine falsche Farbe gewählt zu haben! Egal ob eyelet, orbit, mate oder eines unserer anderen Produkte: Mit dem Geschenkgutschein hast du automatisch die richtige Wahl getroffen!
Strahlende Gesichter im DIN A6-Format: Passt perfekt, auch unter den kleinsten Weihnachtsbaum!

*Dieser Rabattgutschein kann nur in unserem Online-Shop unter www.tex-lock.com eingelöst werden und gilt nur ab einem Warenwert von mindestens 100€. Der Nachlass berechnet sich auf Grundlage der deutschen Mehrwertsteuer von 19%. In anderen Ländern kann es daher, je nach Steuersatz, zu abweichenden Rabatten kommen. Eine Auszahlung ist nicht möglich. Der individuelle Rabttcode kann nur einmal verwendet werden. Der Umtausch ist ausgeschlossen. Aussteller des Gutscheins ist die Texlock GmbH in Leipzig. Die Texlock GmbH haftet bei Verlust, Diebstahl Beschädigung oder Missbrauch dieses Gutscheins nicht. Es gelten Weiterhin unsere AGBs.

Gewicht 0,0062 kg
Größe 14,8 × 10,5 × 0,2 cm
Artikelnummer: 4 04 01 00045 Kategorie:

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Aktualisierung…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Ziel des Vorhabens ist die Bewilligung eines geförderten, weiterführenden F&E-Projekts in Kooperation mit sächsischen Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen. Dies umfasst umfangreiche Recherchen, die Eruierung von Wissenschafts- und Industriepartnern, die strukturierte Auswertung der vorhandenen Wissensbasis, die inhaltliche Ausarbeitung des Antrages, sowie die Beantragung des F&E-Vorhabens.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter!

Für Deine Anmeldung geben wir Dir einen 5% Gutschein auf deinen Einkauf in unserem Shop!

Wir informieren Dich über Aktionen und neue Produkte, geben Dir Bescheid, wenn vergriffene Produkte wieder vorrätig sind und halten Dich über das allgemeine Geschehen bei texlock auf dem Laufenden. Trag Dich ein und bleib am Ball! :)

*Mit der Anmeldung für den Newsletter akzeptierst du unsere AGBs und Datenschutzerklärung.