True


SOFORT banking

SOFORT Banking is a European-wide payment method which allows shoppers to pay for their purchases or make donations without having to create an account. When you choose to pay through SOFORT Banking, you are redirected to SOFORT Banking’s online banking environment. You can then choose which account you want to transfer the payment from. Finally, the payment is authorised and you are returned to the webstore. We then receive an immediate confirmation of the payment.

Kreditkartenzahlung

Credit cards are the most widely used online payment method in the world. Many of the world’s leading credit card brands give customers a sense of security and most of them offer extensive buyer’s protection and insurances. We support all the world’s leading credit card brands. Currently we support Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cartes Bancaires and CartaSi.

PayPal

When using PayPal to pay for a purchase, you can log in and authorises the payment with just your e-mail address and PayPal password. No further personal and financial details need to be shared with us, which makes PayPal very safe. Payments can also be settled through smartphone or tablet, which allows you to pay anywhere with ease.

Giropay

Giropay is one of the most popular payment options in Germany with over 1.500 banks supporting it. It is an online payment method that is based on transfers through online banking. The giropay transfers are competed in real time and are 100% secure.

SEPA-Banküberweisung

SEPA stands for Single Euro Payments Area. With SEPA, bank transfers can be done from any European checking account to any other European checking account. When you choose to pay through SEPA bank transfer, you receive the payment details directly on your screen or through an e-mail.  You can then log in to your own online banking environment and transfer the payment from there, when it’s convenient for you. Processing a SEPA bank transfer generally takes a couple of workdays.

iDeal

You pay using your own online banking environment. The security of the transaction is guaranteed by your bank. The amount to be transferred and further payment details are already filled in, you only need to authorise the payment. When this is done, the bank immediately confirms the payment and you are returned to the webshop.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True


SOFORT banking

Die Zahlungsart SOFORT Banking ist europaweit verfügbar. Sie ermöglicht Dir das Zahlen per Sofortüberweisung, ohne dafür ein Konto einrichten zu müssen. Du nutzt zum Einloggen in der Onlinebanking-Umgebung von SOFORT Banking Deine eigenen Onlinebanking-Daten. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird dann direkt vom Bankkonto abgezogen. Die SOFORT-Bezahlmethode dient dabei als eine Art Vorkassensystem, da wir als Händler noch nicht direkt die Zahlung, aber die Zahlungsbestätigung erhalten.

Kreditkartenzahlung

Die Kreditkarte ist ein beliebtes Zahlungsmittel. Denn sie gibt ein Gefühl der Sicherheit dank umfangreicher Versicherungen und Käuferschutz. Hiermit bieten wir unseren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt die Bezahlmethode ihrer Wahl. Wir unterstützt dabei alle weltweit führenden Kreditkartenmarken. Hierzu gehören derzeit Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cartes Bancaires und CartaSi.

PayPal

Möchtest Du mit PayPal bezahlen, wirst Du direkt zu deinem PayPal-Konto weitergeleitet. Dort musst Du Dich mit Deiner E-Mail-Adresse und Deinem Passwort einloggen und die entsprechende Zahlung bestätigen. Die Nennung weiterer persönlicher oder finanzieller Informationen ist nicht notwendig. Dadurch hat sich PayPal als sichere Zahlungsmethode etabliert. Auch über das Smartphone oder das Tablet können Zahlungen via PayPal vorgenommen werden. So kannst Du mühelos an jedem beliebigen Ort Einkäufe tätigen und pünktlich bezahlen.

Giropay

Giropay gehört zu den beliebtesten Überweisungsmethoden Deutschlands und wird von über 1.500 Banken landesweit unterstützt. Es ist ein Online-Bezahlverfahren, das auf der Überweisung mittels Onlinebanking basiert. Die giropay-Überweisungen erfolgen in Echtzeit und sind zu 100 Prozent abgesichert.

SEPA-Banküberweisung

Die Abkürzung SEPA steht für Single Euro Payments Area. Mithilfe dieses Verfahrens können Banküberweisungen zwischen allen beliebigen europäischen Girokonten getätigt werden. Entscheidest Du Dich für eine Zahlung mittels SEPA-Banküberweisung, empfängst Du die Zahlungsinformationen direkt auf dem Bildschirm oder über eine E-Mail. Du meldest Dich dann in der Onlinebanking-Umgebung Deiner Bank an und überweist den Geldbetrag dort zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt. Die abschließende Bearbeitung einer SEPA-Banküberweisung erfordert in der Regel einige Werktage.

iDeal

Mit iDEAL zahlst Du in Deiner eigenen Onlinebanking-Umgebung. Die Sicherheit der Transaktion wird durch Deine Bank garantiert. Der fällige Gesamtbetrag und weitere Überweisungsinformationen sind bereits ausgefüllt – Du musst die Zahlung nur noch bestätigen. Sobald dieser Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, bestätigt die Bank die Zahlung umgehend und Du wirst zum Webshop weitergeleitet.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.